Staff Directory

410-879-2670, 410-838-6969

Msgr. Kevin T. Schenning, Pastor
Rev. John P. Cunningham, Associate Pastor
Rev. Nicodemus Konza, Associate Pastor
Karen Saccenti, Assistant Pastor
Deacon John Chott
Deacon James DeCapite
Deacon Patrick Goles
Deacon Victor Petrosino
Deacon Martin Wolf
Mary Ann Hultquist, Business Manager
Sandy Laird, Facilities Manager
Lisa Hack, Preschool and Elementary Faith Formation
Joan Motsay Brown, Sacramental Coordinator - First Reconciliation and First Eucharist
Tom Keesecker, Director of Music
Jeff Winfield, Assistant Music Minister
Jane O'Hara, Outreach Coordinator
Madeleine Hobik, Saint Margaret School Principal
Kristin Rupprecht, Youth and Young Adult Minister
Ken Goedeke,  Middle and High School Faith Formation
Kathy Reilly, Public Relations Associate
Faith Formation Administration
Jennifer Kahoe, Accounting Analyst
Katie Giacomelli, Receptionist


141 Hickory Avenue
Bel Air, Maryland 21014

1716 Churchville Road
Bel Air, Maryland 21015

205 Hickory Avenue
Bel Air, Maryland 21014

1716A Churchville Road
Bel Air, Maryland 21015